webinar register page

Webinar banner
Optimizing Acute Stroke Care: Role of EMS and Parallel Workflow - RAPID Stroke Coordinator Webinar
Thursday, January 9, 2020
10am PDT
12pm CDT
1pm EDT

Jan 9, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Vivian On.